Physical Address:

20 Jean Batten Drive

Mt Maunganui 3116

 

Postal Address:

P.O. Box 14450 Tauranga 3143

NEW ZEALAND

 

Email: info@grosafe.co.nz

Free Phone: 0800 220 002

Telephone: +64 7 572 2662

Facsimile: +64 7 578 6241

Mark Yortt

Managing Director

Email: mark@grosafe.co.nz

Mobile: 021 929 848

Robbie Yortt

Marketing / Sales

Email: robbie@grosafe.co.nz

Mobile: 027 590 1811

Garth Richter

Sales Manager

Email: garth@grosafe.co.nz

Mobile: 021 460 952

Jenny Golding

Accountant

Email: jenny@grosafe.co.nz

Office: 07 572 2662

Monique Ullyett

Product Development Manager

Email: monique@grosafe.co.nz

Mobile: 021 193 7527

 

Roger Pierce

Territory Manager Central & Lower North Island

Email: roger@grosafe.co.nz

Mobile: 021 402 976

 

Dionne Richter

Administration

Email: dionne@grosafe.co.nz

 

Geoff Trappitt

Warehouse Manager

Email: geoff@grosafe.co.nz